top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Beer never broke my heart vintage shirt

Legitimately one of the best I’ve seen. Beer never broke my heart vintage shirt The overwhelming majority have lads holding the bottle. This shows so much precision and control. That’s one awesome bottle opener. But seriously those are some skills. Oh hell, there are tons of men losing their shit right now! This is the most awesome thing I’ve seen in a while. I think she beat everyone!!! She shows the whole bottle as can see no one is holding it for her. She definitely should have downed that beer after the kick, then that’s a 10 out of 10 performance. Shouldn’t have done the slow-mo because the 2nd bottle pops a second before her shoe is close enough to knock the cap off. It’s not about her or him…bullshit. She is just in some fight sport and that all. Every human who in some sport like that can do it.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page