top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Amazing Fantasy Spider-Man shirt

I wish people would stop going on about Amazing Fantasy Spider-Man shirt top fan badges and just enjoying the article they are showing off my top fan badge really. I love how he can do a lot of his own stunts because of his background in gymnastics and dancing. He’s the best spiderman so far. Love how he does actual stunts! He keeps winning me over more and more as the Spidey. The most shocking thing about this video is seeing Tom Holland do those flips. I always assumed stuff like that in the movies was stunt doubles or CGI. He didn’t have to hit that flip so smooth tho, leave some athleticism for the rest of us m8. Thank you, Tom! You are a great role model and an excellent choice of what Spider-man should be… R.I.P Stan Lee. The best Spiderman! I hope Mysterio is a good guy. Because he and Peter seem so cool as a team (Trailers).

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page