top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Aerosmith sing with me sing for the years sing for the laughter sing for the tears shirt

I am a woman who has gone Aerosmith sing with me sing for the years sing for the laughter sing for the tears shirt the way up to 16. I had a rough start, although I thankfully, had a great man in my life that was a wonderful role model who helped me more than words can say. With all of the abuse I endured, I wouldn’t change a thing. It made me who I am today. Steven Tyler is at least doing something to change and shape other peoples lives for the better. I applaud that, and I am positive that the people he is helping now appreciate it. My mother always told me “if you just help one person in your life, then your life is a success” Thank you Steven Tyler, this is so needed in our society. You’ll never be sorry that you reached out your hand to help. I would rather watch a celebrity that helps people, than those that have “I” trouble.

📷

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page