top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

9 Years of One Direction 2010-2019 5 Albums signatures shirt

I remember and watched them in 9 Years of One Direction 2010-2019 5 Albums signatures shirt they put together to become a group and they won. The songs being made theses days are straight up garbage compared to the heart that was more than apparent in this and many other songs back in the ’90s 00’s. I have been through this one time. That’s enough. It did work its self out. I have a 30 years marriage & so thankful for that. Joan, my best friend & wife is what made it work for me. The first time I heard this song, I heard the first six notes on the guitar and turned to my mother, who was driving and said, “I love this song. I don’t know what it is, but I love this song.” It’s been in my top 3 favorite songs for nearly two decades now. I saw you guys live in Saskatoon Saskatchewan around this time!

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page