top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

30 Years of The Simpsons 1989-2019 thank you for the memories shirt

I love Disney. I love The Simpsons. 30 Years of The Simpsons 1989-2019 thank you for the memories shirt. Maybe Disney can breath new life into the Simpsons. I’m dying. I love Disney, but they now own ALL OF MY CHILDHOOD. It was bad enough when they bought Star Wars. They are now a monopoly. I still love Disney, but it is becoming a scary monster. No reason to stop the Simpsons World service but I know they’ll what more content for the new app. For some reason I kind of hate that all these properties are getting consumed by Disney. Am I seeing things or is this true that Disney bought The Simpsons. The Simpsons predicted being bought by Disney a few years ago, I’m going to have to find that clip. I love Disney but I hate the Simpsons. Why did you buy that garbage, Disney?

📷

5 views0 comments

Коментарі


bottom of page