top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

03 Years of Stranger Things 2016-2019 3 seasons Lucas Dustin Will signatures shirt

I don’t know what’s more fucking up? 03 Years of Stranger Things 2016-2019 3 seasons Lucas Dustin Will signatures shirt or all the adults saying they LOVE watching pre-teens make out. I’m so over this season. If I knew that this was the direction this would go, I wouldn’t have invested so much time in 1&2. It was Scary and Intensity and not predictable! Now it’s a comedy about teen love and exploding rats. I can’t even finish up at 3. I have no desire to watch little girls and boys go shopping! And unless you are a little girl or boy and LOVE this. Get help! I knew this crap would happen after that kiss at the dance in finale 2. All the fans went all mushy snowflake over that! I’m sticking with Black Summer. Bye to this Soap Opera! To the people complaining about characters smoking. If you can’t teach your kids that smoking is bad, then maybe you shouldn’t have kids.

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page