top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Racoon save the trash pandas vintage shirt

Kristina, she was our local news for a couple of Racoon save the trash pandas vintage shirt. She got to the top of the building after about 24 hours, caught in a live trap, taken to rehab for a checkup and released back into the wild. I have raised five little babies at different times! They are so smart and loving!! It just killed me to let them go, but I knew that they were meant for the wild. They still come back sometimes, but they are happy and free. They have babies of their own! I always hoped that they would be better mamas because I loved them so much! Harley Wider – she never said she took them out of their natural habitat just to play with them. She raised them and released them into the wild.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page