top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Annie Walker help me I’m poor vintage shirt

Beautiful History I had the opportunity Annie Walker help me I’m poor vintage shirt. I’m from the Start of Arkansas. I bought a jar of her Hair grease. And it grew my hair I wish her products were still around. Good to no black and beautiful Thank you for history for our hair. Thank you Madam C..J Walker. My most memorable moment in your history was when you stood up to Booker T. Washington and his convention. Dejvana Avent, I am white and I was taught about black artists, inventors, those who led slave revolts, great soldiers, writers. I lived where there were no black people at all but apparently, my teachers taught what was true. Please know that not all white people are unaware of the contribution of black people to this country, and there were so many! And she had a magnificent house (mansion) in Irvington, NY. It’s still on N. Broadway, and I had the privilege to tour it before the new owners moved in after restoring it.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page